top of page

Your membership & support provides the funds to award a $1,000 scholarship to two male and two female seniors athlete this year!

Scholarship Flyer-3.png

Past Recipients: 

2014/2015:  Clare Difota, Patrick Tybor

2015/2016:  Kendall Henley, Jordan Bubar, Carlton French

2016/2017:  Lauren Stanford, Mackenzie Shaffer, Ryan Canaday, Will      


2017/2018: Reedy Davenport, Josh Follenweider

2018/2019: Kirsten Hubbard, Andrew Bonday

2019/2020: Alexa Machols

2020/2021: Morgan Ray, Gracie Larson

2021/2022: Carly Miller, Matthew Hadad

2022/2023: Reese Henley, Will Cioffi, Malia Roberts, Ethan Vugman,

                     Jordan Machols, Mia Duncan

bottom of page